https://www.kalusche-consulting.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Frau_Kaluschejpg-400x400.jpg
https://www.kalusche-consulting.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Beitragsbilder_Sandra-Kopie-400x400.jpg


Founder & Managing Director


Managing Director & Partner

“I have become self-employed with the topics of leadership and change management, because I am enthusiastic about the people in organizations as well as for the processes – and in my view both are crucial for success.”

“I made a conscious decision for the position of management in a double-header. To To make the impossible possible, it takes diverse teams. The solution to challenging tasks is often to complement each other.

Since 2003, Sonja Kalusche has been supporting people and organisations in personnel and management matters.

Since 1 March 2020, Sandra Claus has been supporting the founder and managing director Sonja Kalusche side by side in the development & growth of Kalusche Consulting GmbH as managing partner.

Sonja Kalusche is an enthusiastic coach with many years of management and leadership experience. After studying business administration in Nuremberg, Sonja Kalusche completed an apprenticeship as a systemic consultant and coach at the Institute for Systemic Consulting in Wiesloch. In addition, she has acquired many additional qualifications to meet the complex challenges she likes to face with up-to-date knowledge and know-how:

  • CAPTain Advanced – Diagnostic procedure for assessing behavioural skills and development potential
  • Systemic group dynamics at Königswieser & Network
  • Systemic group dynamics at the Gottlieb Duttweiler Institute
  • Business presenter MBM®
  • Moderation and communication: controlling and directing conflicts
  • Large Group Moderation Appreciative Inquiry
  • Change management as a project at Klaus Doppler
  • Systemic organizational consulting, SySt® at the Institute for Systemic Training, Training and Research in Munich
  • ZRM® basic course at ISMZ GmbH in Zurich

Her work focuses are international change projects, agile team development processes, systemic management-development programs in an international context and business coaching, executive coaching.

In addition to her work in consulting, Sandra Claus is responsible for marketing, sales and human resources.

After completing her studies in business administration, she can look back on more than 20 years of professional and management experience (most recently as an authorized representative and in the management of a medium-sized service provider) in HR-consulting and service. There, she was responsible for both sales & marketing as well as business development and recently actively accompanied a company-wide internal change project.

As a passionate leader, Sandra Claus often assembled new teams in organizations under difficult conditions and brought them to a capacity. Leading at a distance, accompanying employees in change processes while always keeping an eye on the customer’s commitment, all this is deeply rooted in her DNA. Living service and maintaining networks is part of her tools, as is understanding her own actions. “In order to achieve this, it was always important to me to look beyond my horizons, to educate myself and to gain up-to-date knowledge “. This is how Sandra Claus established her later distance learning as an academically certified PR consultant (Univ).


Reinforcement for Kalusche Consulting – Our History

Sonja Kalusche and Sandra Claus certainly did not expect an accidential meeting at Nuremberg Airport 7 years later would lead to a professional partnership in a consulting company run by two women.

What was certain, however, was that the businesswomen were immediately sympathetic and no longer lost sight of each other. Several times, the career paths crossed as part of projects. The development of organisations, change, human resources, sales – a multitude of similarities from different perspectives result in a double experience, excellent material for innovative projects and the step that has now been taken.

Together, Sonja Kalusche & Sandra Claus will expand existing business areas and take the demands of consulting clients through new perspectives, approaches and a well-founded network into account .

“For our customers, the growth in management will make us more agile, more efficient and understand the needs of our clients on site even better from a new perspective in the future,” says Sonja Kalusche on the employment of a second managing director.

Management

We are here for you

Kalusche Consulting GmbH
Äußere Sulzbacher Straße 118
90491 Nürnberg
Tel: +49 (0)911 92879830
Fax: +49 (9)911 9287 9834

info@kalusche-consulting.de

Newsletter

Member of

FidAR

https://www.kalusche-consulting.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Frau_Kaluschejpg-400x400.jpg
https://www.kalusche-consulting.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Beitragsbilder_Sandra-Kopie-400x400.jpg

Gründerin & Geschäftsführerin

Geschäftsführerin & Gesellschafterin

„Ich habe mich mit den Themen Führung, Change-Management selbstständig gemacht, weil ich mich sowohl für die Menschen in Organisationen als auch für die Prozesse begeistere – und aus meiner Sicht beides entscheidend für den Erfolg ist.“

„Ich habe mich bewusst für die Position der Geschäftsführung in einer Doppelspitze entschieden. Um Unmögliches möglich werden zu lassen, braucht es diverse Teams. Die Lösung von herausfordernden Aufgaben besteht häufig darin, sich gegenseitig zu ergänzen.

Seit 2003 begleitet Sonja Kalusche Menschen und Organisationen in Personal- und Managementfragen.

Seit dem 1. März 2020 unterstützt Sandra Claus als geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin die Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin Sonja Kalusche in der Entwicklung & dem Wachstum der Kalusche Consulting GmbH Seite an Seite.

Sonja Kalusche ist begeisterter Coach mit vieljähriger Management und Führungserfahrung. Nach dem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre in Nürnberg absolvierte Sonja Kalusche eine Ausbildung zur systemischen Beraterin und Coach am Institut für systemische Beratung in Wiesloch. Zudem hat sie viele Zusatz-Qualifikationen erworben, um den komplexen Herausforderungen, denen sie sich gerne stellt, mit aktuellem Wissen und Know-how zu begegnen:

  • CAPTain Advanced – Diagnostisches Verfahren zur Einschätzung von Verhaltenskompetenzen und Entwicklungspotenzialen
  • Systemische Gruppendynamik bei Königswieser & Network
  • Systemische Gruppendynamik am Gottlieb Duttweiler Institut
  • Businessmoderatorin MBM®
  • Moderation und Kommunikation: Konflikte steuern und lenken
  • Großgruppenmoderation Appreciative Inquiry
  • Change-Management als Projekt bei Klaus Doppler
  • Systemische Organisationsberatung, SySt® am Institut für systemische Ausbildung, Fortbildung und Forschung in München
  • ZRM® Grundkurs bei ISMZ GmbH in Zürich

Ihre Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind internationale Veränderungsprojekte, agile Teamentwicklungsprozesse, systemisches Führungskräfte-Entwicklungsprogramm im internationalen Kontext und Businesscoaching, Executive Coaching.

Sandra Claus verantwortet neben ihrer Tätigkeit in der Beratung die Themen Marketing, Vertrieb und Personal.

Sie blickt nach ihrem Studium zur Betriebswirtschaft auf über 20 Jahre Berufs- und Führungserfahrung (zuletzt als Prokuristin und im Management eines mittelständischen Dienstleisters) in der Personalberatung- und Dienstleistung zurück. Hier verantwortete sie sowohl Vertrieb & Marketing als auch das Business Development und begleitete zuletzt aktiv ein unternehmensweites internes Changeprojekt.

Als leidenschaftliche Führungskraft stellte Sandra Claus häufig unter schwierigen Bedingungen neue Teams in Organisationen zusammen und brachte diese zur Leistungsfähigkeit. Führen auf Distanz, das Begleiten von Mitarbeitern in Changeprozessen und dabei stets die Verpflichtung dem Kunden gegenüber im Auge zu behalten, all das ist tief in ihrer DNA verwurzelt. Dienstleistung leben und Netzwerke pflegen gehört zu ihrem Handwerkszeug ebenso, wie das Verstehen des eigenen Tuns. „Um dies zu erreichen, war es mir stets wichtig, über meinen Horizont hinaus zu blicken, mich fortzubilden und aktuelles Wissen zu erlangen “. So begründet Sandra Claus ihr späteres Fernstudium zur Akademisch geprüften PR-Beraterin (Univ).

Verstärkung für Kalusche Consulting – Unsere Geschichte

Das aus einer zufälligen Begegnung am Nürnberger Flughafen 7 Jahre später eine berufliche Partnerschaft in einem von zwei Frauen geführten Beratungsunternehmen entsteht, daran dachten Sonja Kalusche und Sandra Claus damals sicher nicht.

Was jedoch sicher war, die Geschäftsfrauen waren sich auf Anhieb sympathisch und verloren sich nicht mehr aus den Augen. Mehrfach kreuzten sich im Rahmen von Projekten die beruflichen Wege. Die Entwicklung von Organisationen, Change, Personalarbeit, Vertrieb – eine Vielzahl von Gemeinsamkeiten aus unterschiedlichen Blickwinkeln heraus ergeben einen doppelten Erfahrungsschatz, ausreichend Stoff für innovative Projekte und den nun erfolgten Schritt.

Gemeinsam werden Sonja Kalusche & Sandra Claus bestehende Arbeitsfelder erweitern und dem Anspruch der Beratungskunden durch neue Sichtweisen, Ansätze und einem fundierten Netzwerk Rechnung tragen.

„Für unsere Kunden werden wir durch den Zuwachs in der Geschäftsführung agiler, effizienter und verstehen zukünftig aus einem neuen Blickwinkel heraus noch besser die Bedürfnisse unserer Klienten vor Ort“, so Sonja Kalusche zur Verpflichtung einer zweiten Geschäftsführerin.

Geschäftsführung

Wir sind für Sie da

Kalusche Consulting GmbH
Äußere Sulzbacher Straße 118
90491 Nürnberg
Tel: +49 (0)911 92879830
Fax: +49 (9)911 9287 9834

info@kalusche-consulting.de

Newsletter

Mitglied von