Julia Wenzel

Julia Wenzel

Junior Consultant

Julia Wenzel studied philosophy, communication science and German language and literature at the Otto Friedrich University in Bamberg and then worked as a marketing and corporate communications manager in a medium-sized industrial company.

After a few years of professional experience, her path then led her back to the University of Erlangen-Nuremberg to study human resources and organizational development in a part-time master’s program. The passion for the topics of organizational development, change management, management and personnel development, which had already been awakened, was further deepened and theoretically underpinned with her studies. At Kalusche Consulting, she combines her enthusiasm for the topics with her own experience in the company.

With her empathic and engaging manner, she has a strong communicative, cooperative and appreciative approach to her clients and colleagues. Ms. Wenzel is happy to accompany exciting projects, according to the motto:

“Only those who burn themselves can kindle fire in others.” (Augustine Aurelius)

We are here for you

Kalusche Consulting Ltd.
Äußere Sulzbacher Straße 118
90491 Nuremberg
Phone: +49 (0)911 9287 9830
Fax: +49 (0)911 9287 9834

info@kalusche-consulting.de

Newsletter

Member of

FidAR

Julia Wenzel

Julia Wenzel

Junior Consultant

Julia Wenzel studierte Philosophie, Kommunikationswissenschaft und Germanistik an der Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg und arbeitete danach als Leiterin im Marketing und der Unternehmenskommunikation in einem mittelständischen Industrieunternehmen.

Ihr Weg führte nach einigen Jahren Berufserfahrung dann noch einmal zurück an die Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, um im berufsbegleitenden Masterstudium Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung zu studieren. Die bereits geweckte Leidenschaft für die Themen Organisationsentwicklung, Change Management, Führungskräfte- und Personalentwicklung wurde mit dem Studium weiter vertieft und theoretisch untermauert. Bei Kalusche Consulting verbindet sie ihre Begeisterung für die Themen mit ihren eigenen Erfahrungen im Unternehmen.

Mit ihrer empathischen und mitnehmenden Art geht sie kommunikationsstark, kooperativ und wertschätzend mit ihren Kunden und Kollegen um. Frau Wenzel freut sich spannende Projekte zu begleiten, ganz nach dem Motto:

„Nur wer selbst brennt kann Feuer in anderen entfachen.“ (Augustinus Aurelius)

Wir sind für Sie da

Kalusche Consulting GmbH
Äußere Sulzbacher Straße 118
90491 Nürnberg
Tel: +49 (0)911 9287 9830
Fax: +49 (0)911 9287 9834

info@kalusche-consulting.de

Newsletter

Mitglied von

FidAR